图片素材

免費
Unsplash — www.unsplash.com
Picjumbo — www.picjumbo.com
Gratisography — www.gratisography.com
Superfamous — www.superfamous.com
Little Visuals — www.littlevisuals.co
Split Shire — www.splitshire.com
Pixabay — www.pixabay.com
I’m Free — www.imcreator.com/free
New Old Stock — www.nos.twnsnd.co
Function Free Photos — http://wefunction.com/category/free-photos/
Paul Jarvis Free Photos — http://pjrvs.com/a/photos
Zoomy Images — http://zoomyimages.com/

收費
Dollar Photo Club — http://www.dollarphotoclub.com
Compfight — www.compfight.com
Stocksy — www.stocksy.com
Placeit Product Shots — www.placeit.net
iStockphoto — http://istockphoto.com
offset — http://www.offset.com
Corbis — http://www.corbisimages.com
Facebox — http://facebox.io

排版設計

Okay Type — www.okaytype.com
Typekit — www.typekit.com
My Fonts — www.myfonts.com
Fonts — www.fonts.com
Font Squirrel — www.fontsquirrel.com
Da Font — www.dafont.com
Google Fonts — www.google.com/fonts
1001 Free Fonts — www.1001freefonts.com
Lost Type Co-op — www.losttype.com
Ico Moon — www.icomoon.io
Font-To-Width — http://font-to-width.com/

視覺設計工具

InVision — www.invisionapp.com
Mockupr — www.mockupr.com
Flinto — www.flinto.com
Flinto Icon Strike! — www.flinto.com/strike
Webflow — www.webflow.com
Mockuuups — www.mockuuups.com
Red Pen — https://redpen.io
PSD Covers — http://www.psdcovers.com/

框線圖

Moqups — www.moqups.com
Wireframe.cc — ww.wireframe.cc
Mockflow — www.mockflow.com
Mockingbird — www.gomockingbird.com
Flair Builder — http://flairbuilder.co
Balsamiq — http://balsamiq.com/products/mockups/
Axure — http://www.axure.com/
Justinmind — http://www.justinmind.com/
UX Pin — http://uxpin.com

原型設計

InVision — http://www.invisionapp.com
Mixture — www.mixture.io
Flinto — www.flinto.com
Gridset — www.gridsetapp.com
Marvel — https://marvelapp.com
Webflow — https://webflow.com
Red Pen — https://redpen.io
Proto — http://proto.io
Iconii — http://iconii.com
Macaw — http://macaw.co/
Froont — http://froont.com

響應式設計

Responsive.is — http://responsive.is/typecast.com
Gridpak — www.gridpak.com
Responsive Nav — www.responsive-nav.com
Off Screen Navigation — http://tympanus.net/Development/MultiLevelPushMenu/
Responsive Web Design Test — www.designmodo.com/responsive-test/
Media Queries — www.mediaqueri.es
Foundation by Zurb — www.foundation.zurb.com
Jetstrap — www.jetstrap.com
Webflow — www.webflow.com
Gridset — www.gridsetapp.com
BrowserStack — www.browserstack.com
Sassaparilla — http://sass.fffunction.co
Sidebar Transitions — http://tympanus.net/Development/SidebarTransitions/
Dimensions (Chrome Extension) — https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dimensions/hdmihohhdcbejdkidbfijmfehjbnmifk?hl=en
Responsive Grid System — http://responsive.gs/
Responsi — http://respon.si

色彩

0 to 255 — www.0to255.com
Colour Lovers — www.colourlovers.com
Brand Colors — www.brandcolors.net
Adobe Kuler Color Wheel — https://kuler.adobe.com/create/color-wheel/
Color Scheme Designer — www.colorschemedesigner.com
Hex to RGB Converter — http://hex.colorrrs.com
Coleure — http://coleure.com/
Colllor — http://colllor.com/
Palette for Chrome — https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/palette-for-chrome/oolpphfmdmjbojolagcbgdemojhcnlod

CSS

Animate.css — www.daneden.me/animate
CSS3 Animation Cheat Sheat — http://www.justinaguilar.com/animations/index.html
Can I Use? — www.caniuse.com
Animation Fill Code — www.animationfillcode.com
Pure — http://purecss.io/
The Magic of CSS — http://adamschwartz.co/magic-of-css/

HTML 5

HTML5 Please — www.html5please.com
Can I Use? — www.caniuse.com

JavaScript/jQuery

Unheap — http://www.unheap.com
Touchy Js — http://touchyjs.org/
FitText — http://fittextjs.com
Touche.js — http://benhowdle.im/touche/
Cortado.js — http://benhowdle.im/cortado/
FlickFeed — http://benhowdle.im/flickfeed/
Heisenburg.js — http://heisenbergjs.github.io/heisenberg/
Pickadate.js — http://amsul.ca/pickadate.js/
Lettering.js — http://letteringjs.com/
Freetile — http://yconst.com/web/freetile/
Backstretch — http://srobbin.com/jquery-plugins/backstretch/
Hook — http://usehook.com
Echo JS — http://www.echojs.com/
Up to date — http://uptodate.frontendrescue.org/
JS Fiddle — http://jsfiddle.net/

免費PS素材

PSDS.co — www.psds.co
Fribbble — www.fribbble.com
Premium Pixels — www.premiumpixels.com
Teehan+Lax iOS 7 Gui PSD (iPhone)— www.teehanlax.com/tools/iphone
Teehan+Lax iOS 7 Gui PSD (iPad) — www.teehanlax.com/tools/ipad/
iPhone Mockuuups — www.mockuuups.com
Freebiesbug — http://freebiesbug.com/
Marvel — https://marvelapp.com/resources/
Ui Space — http://uispace.net
DB Freebies — http://dbfreebies.co
365 PSD — http://365psd.com/
Pixel Buddha — http://pixelbuddha.net/
Pixels Daily — http://pixelsdaily.com/

圖標設計

Other Icons — www.othericons.com
Batch — www.adamwhitcroft.com/batch/
Icon Sweets — www.iconsweets.com
Ico Moon — www.icomoon.io
Flat Icon — http://www.flaticon.com
The Noun Project — http://thenounproject.com
Perfect Icons — http://perfecticons.com/
Iconfinder — www.iconfinder.com

壓縮圖片

Tiny Png — www.tinypng.com
JPEGmini — www.jpegmini.com
ImageOptim — www.imageoptim.com

PS工具和插件

Mac Rabbit Slicy — www.macrabbit.com/slicy/
Renamy — www.renamy.com
Blendme.in — www.blendme.in

靈感

Siteinspire — www.siteinspire.com
Land Book — www.land-book.com
Awwwards — www.awwwards.com
The Best Designs — www.thebestdesigns.com
Dribbble — www.dribbble.com
Behance — www.behance.com
Niice — http://niice.co
One Page Love — http://onepagelove.com/

工作平台

Crew — www.pickcrew.com
Juiiicy — www.juiiicy.com
Dribbble Jobs — www.dribbble.com/jobs
Authentic Jobs — www.authenticjobs.com
Workfu — www.workfu.com
Onsite — www.onsite.io

在線學習平台

Steer — www.steer.me
Lynda — www.lynda.com
Codeacademy —www.codecademy.com
Code School — www.codeschool.com
Udacity — www.udacity.com
Code.org — http://code.org/
WebPlatform — http://www.webplatform.org/

設計社區

Designer News — https://news.layervault.com/
Designers Talk — http://www.designerstalk.com/forums/
Quora — https://www.quora.com/
Stack Exchange — http://stackexchange.com/sites
Reddit /Design — http://www.reddit.com/r/Design/
Reddit /Web Design — http://www.reddit.com/r/web_design

寫作平台

Medium — www.medium.com
Svbtle — https://svbtle.com/
Ghost — https://ghost.org/
WordPress — www.wordpress.com / www.wordpress.org
Squarespace — http://squarespace.com
Roon — https://roon.io/

便捷工具

Copy Paste Character — www.copypastecharacter.com
JustDelete.me — www.justdelete.me
What’s my UDID? — www.whatsmyudid.com
Shapecatcher — www.shapecatcher.com
UI Names — http://uinames.com/
UI Faces — http://uifaces.com/
UI Blurbs — http://uiblurbs.com
Density Converter — http://density.brdrck.me
LayerVault — https://layervault.com
Nice Entity — http://nice-entity.com
PlaceIMG — http://placeimg.com/
lorempixel — http://lorempixel.com/
Facebox — http://facebox.io

圖書

Grid Systems in Graphic Design — http://amzn.to/1aNQC8B
HTML & CSS: Design and Build Web Sites — http://amzn.to/1biuvJi
How to be a Graphic Designer, Without Losing Your Soul — http://amzn.to/1eooTjo
The Shape of Design — http://www.buyolympia.com/q/Item=frank-chimero-the-shape-of-design
A Practical Guide to Designing for the Web — http://www.fivesimplesteps.com/products/a-practical-guide-to-designing-for-the-web
Hardboiled Web Design — https://shop.smashingmagazine.com/hardboiled-web-design.html
Designing for the web (Free) — http://designingfortheweb.co.uk/
Smashing Book #4 — https://shop.smashingmagazine.com/smashing-book-4-new-perspectives-on-web-design.html
The Geometry of Type — http://amzn.to/1ekRiSV
Insites: The Book — http://viewportindustries.com/insites-the-book
Don’t Make Me Think — http://amzn.to/1ekRul6
Above the Fold — http://amzn.to/1cLAIdv
Design is a Job — www.abookapart.com/products/design-is-a-job
Thinking with Type, Second Revised and Expanded Edition: A Critical Guide for Designers, Writers, Editors, and Students — http://amzn.to/1ixVKOc
The Visual Display of Quantitative Information — http://amzn.to/1n8vezb

文章標籤
創作者介紹

騰訊雲台灣唯一合作廠商、跨境電商、微信行銷

AJlin-DES鼎益盛 發表在 痞客邦 PIXNET 留言(0) 人氣()